Awards for academic excellence are presented for each of the Key Learning Areas at Years 7-11 and for each Year 12 subject studied at the College. A number of special awards are also presented throughout the evening including Year Level Dux Awards; ‘Optima Semper’, Best Always Awards; ADF Long Tan Leadership and Teamwork Awards; Ampol Best All Rounder Award; Community Award; RMIT Excellence in Science Award; Kwong Lee Dow Young Scholars Program Recipients; and Student Encouragement Awards.

The Rosehill Secondary College community gratefully acknowledges the sponsorship provided by the following organisations and individuals: Artelier Art Supplies; Australian Defence Force; Coughlan Motors, Essendon; Ampol; Cavalier Art Supplies; Insight Publications; Melbourne University; Pennisi Real Estate, Essendon; RMIT; Pippo’s Pizza and Bendigo Bank.

Please contact Ms Gladys Mora, the Awards Evening Coordinator, for further information about the annual Awards Evening.

View All Events